2013 VIP FUNDRAISING GOLF TOURNAMENT

2013 VIP GOLF TOURNAMENT COMMITTEE

Jackie Asencio, President and CEO, C2 Essentials, Inc.
Email: jackiea@c2portfolio.com

Douglas T. Brown, Senior Vice President, PNC Bank, N.A.
Email: doug.brown@pnc.com

Lawrence Duncan III, Vice President, Lockheed Martin Corporation
Email: larry.duncan@lmco.com

Christopher Mann, Managing Director, MorganFranklin
Email: christopher.mann@morganfranklin.com

Thomas J. McElroy, Sr. Vice President & Corporate Controller, HUGHES An EchoStar Company
Email: Tom.McElroy@hughes.com

Anthony L. Millin, Esq., Pedley, Millin & Gordinier, PLLC
Email:  almillin@pedleymillin.com

Nicole Mitchell, Partner, Aronson LLC
Email: nmitchell@aronsonllc.com

Jim Muir III, Assist. Vice President, Administration HUGHES An EchoStar Company
Email: jim.muir@hughes.com

Barbara Ashe, Executive Vice-President, Montgomery County Chamber of Commerce
Email: bashe@mcccmd.com

Patty A. Brown, Director Program Management, Montgomery County Chamber of Commerce
Email: pbrown@mcccmd.com