Staff

Gigi GodwinGigi Godwin
President & CEO
Phone: 301-738-0015 x208
E-mail: ggodwin@mcccmd.com

Read Gigi Godwin's Bio >


Barbara AsheBarbara Ashe
Executive Vice President
Phone: 301-738-0015 x215
E-mail: bashe@mcccmd.com

Read Barbara Ashe's Bio >


Linda EkizianLinda Ekizian
Vice President, Membership and Events
Phone: 301-738-0015 x241
E-mail: lekizian@mcccmd.com

Read Linda Ekizian's Bio >


Ilaya HopkinsIlaya Hopkins
Vice President, Public Affairs
Phone: 301-738-0015 x205
E-mail: ihopkins@mcccmd.com

Read Ilaya Hopkins' Bio >


Alexandria Briggs-Blake

Alexandria Briggs-Blake
Executive Administrator and Board Liaison
Phone: 301-738-0015 x206
Direct: 240-403-3506
E-mail: abriggs-blake@mcccmd.com

Read Alexandria Briggs-Blake's Bio >


JoniJoan Abbadessa
Controller & HR Director
Phone: 301-738-0015 x233
E-mail: jabbadessa@mcccmd.com

Read Joan Abbadessa's Bio >


PattyJosefina P. Simpson
Director, Membership Services
Phone: 301-738-0015 x224
E-mail: jsimpson@mcccmd.com

Read Josefina Simpson's Bio >

 

PattyPatty A. Brown
Director, Program Management
Phone: 301-738-0015 x209
E-mail: pbrown@mcccmd.com

Read Patty Brown's Bio >


PattyMarie-Anne Audige
Manager, Programs
Phone: 301-738-0015 x202
E-mail: maudige@mcccmd.com 

 


   Michelle Guzman
   Manager, Marketing and Communications
   Phone: 301-738-0015 x229
   E-mail: mguzman@mcccmd.com

 

 


   Adriana Vargas

   Graphic Designer and Web Manager
   Phone: 301-738-0015 x204
   E-mail: avargas@mcccmd.com

 

 


   Janey Peel

   Administrative Assistant

   Phone: 301-738-0015 x219

   E-mail: jpeel@mcccmd.com

 

MCCC Strategic Partners