Staff

Gigi GodwinGigi Godwin
President & CEO
Phone: 301-738-0015 x208
E-mail: ggodwin@mcccmd.com

Read Gigi Godwin's Bio >


Barbara AsheBarbara Ashe
Executive Vice President
Phone: 301-738-0015 x215
E-mail: bashe@mcccmd.com

Read Barbara Ashe's Bio >


Linda EkizianLinda Ekizian
Vice President, Membership and Events
Phone: 301-738-0015 x241
E-mail: lekizian@mcccmd.com

Read Linda Ekizian's Bio >


Ilaya HopkinsIlaya Hopkins
Vice President, Government Relations and Communications
Phone: 301-738-0015 x205
E-mail: ihopkins@mcccmd.com

Read Ilaya Hopkins' Bio >


Alexandria Briggs-Blake

Alexandria Briggs-Blake
Executive Administrator and Board Liaison
Phone: 301-738-0015 x206
Direct: 240-403-3506
E-mail: abriggs-blake@mcccmd.com

Read Alexandria Briggs-Blake's Bio >


JoniJoan Abbadessa
Controller & HR Director
Phone: 301-738-0015 x233
E-mail: jabbadessa@mcccmd.com

Read Joan Abbadessa's Bio >


PattyJosefina P. Simpson
Director, Membership Services
Phone: 301-738-0015 x224
E-mail: jsimpson@mcccmd.com

Read Josefina Simpson's Bio >

 

PattyPatty A. Brown
Director, Program Management
Phone: 301-738-0015 x209
E-mail: pbrown@mcccmd.com

Read Patty Brown's Bio >


 

SuzanneSuzanne Catucci
Manager of Events
Phone: 301-738-0015 x315
E-mail: scatucci@mcccmd.com

 

 


   Adriana Vargas

   Graphic Designer and Web Manager
   Phone: 301-738-0015 x204
   E-mail: avargas@mcccmd.com

 

 

 

 

MCCC Strategic Partners