Staff

Gigi GodwinGigi Godwin
President & CEO
Phone: 301-738-0015 x208
E-mail: ggodwin@mcccmd.com

Read Gigi Godwin's Bio >


Barbara AsheBarbara Ashe
Executive Vice President
Phone: 301-738-0015 x215
E-mail: bashe@mcccmd.com

Read Barbara Ashe's Bio >


Linda EkizianLinda Ekizian
Vice President
Phone: 301-738-0015 x241
E-mail: lekizian@mcccmd.com

Read Linda Ekizian's Bio >


Ilaya HopkinsIlaya Hopkins
Vice President, Public Affairs
Phone: 301-738-0015 x205
E-mail: ihopkins@mcccmd.com

Read Ilaya Hopkins' Bio >


Alexandria Briggs-Blake

Alexandria Briggs-Blake
Executive Administrator
Phone: 301-738-0015 x206
Direct: 240-403-3506
E-mail: abriggs-blake@mcccmd.com

Read Alexandria Briggs-Blake's Bio >


JoniJoan Abbadessa
Director of Finance and Administration
Phone: 301-738-0015 x233
E-mail: jabbadessa@mcccmd.com

Read Joan Abbadessa's Bio >


PattyPatty A. Brown
Director, Program Management
Phone: 301-738-0015 x209
E-mail: pbrown@mcccmd.com

Read Patty Brown's Bio >


AlexaAlexa Hamilton
Manager, Marketing & Communications
Phone: 301-738-0015 x229
E-mail: ahamilton@mcccmd.com

Read Alexa Hamilton's Bio >


Marie KushlisMarie Kushlis
Manager, Member Services & Development
Phone:  301-738-0015 x224
E-mail: mkushlis@mcccmd.com

Read Marie Kushlis' Bio >


Lisa Wenger
Director, Membership & Events
Phone: 301-738-0015 x219
 
 

 

 

 

MCCC Strategic Partners